STATE OF MINNESOTA

IN SUPREME COURT

C9-83-1498

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court pursuant to M. S. 480.22 shall designate the location of chambers for judges of all courts in the state;

WHEREAS, new judges have been appointed in the First Judicial District;

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court has consulted with the judges of the First Judicial District about the designation of chambers;

WHEREAS, the Supreme Court concurs with the recommendation of the First Judicial District concerning chambers designation;

NOW, THEREFORE, IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the chambers of the judges of the First Judicial District shall be designated as follows:

LOCATION	<u>J UDGE</u>
Red Wing	Judges Pavlak and Gorman
Hastings (Government Center)	Judges Atkins, Breunig,
	Mansur and Mitchell
Hastings (Old Courthouse)	Judges Thuet and Murphy
South St. Paul	Judge Lacy
Eagan	Judges Daly, Hoey and Gegen
Shakopee	Judges Menke, Young and
	Goggins

LOCATION

JUDGE

Chaska

Judges Kalina and Kanning

Glencoe

Judges Howe and Yost

LeCenter

Judges Fitzgerald and Schmidt

Gaylord

Judge Bull

Dated September 30, 1985

BY THE COURT

Chief Justice

APPELLATE COURTS

SEP 301985

WAYNE TSCHIMPELL CLERK